OTC General Information

Email

ask@otc.edu

Phone

(417) 447-7500

Office of the Chancellor

Contacts:

Janel Grassi
Secretary to the Chancellor

Email

grassij@otc.edu

Phone

(417) 447-2601

Chief of Staff

Contacts:

Stephanie Sumners

Email

sumnerss@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-2653

Internal Auditor

Contacts:

Peter Edwards
Internal Auditor

Email

edqardsp@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-4840

Organizational Systems

Contacts:

John Clayton
College Director of Organizational Systems

Email

claytonj@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-2667

Academic Affairs

Contacts:

Brenda Woods
Secretary to the Provost/Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Email

woodsb@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-8151

Administrative Services

Contacts:

Cara Borneman
Administrative Services Specialist

Email

Bornemac@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-4851

Advancement

Contacts:

Dale L. Moore, Ph.D.
Assistant to the Chancellor for Advancement

Email

moored@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-2606

Finance

Contacts:

Kyleigh Newell
Finance Office Secretary

Email

newellk@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-4842

Human Resources / Workforce Development

Contacts:

Carolyn Cantrell
Secretary to Associate Vice Chancellor

Email

Cantrelc@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-2632

Information Technology

Contacts:

Debbie Carlstrom
Secretary to Vice Chancellor for
Information Technology

Email

carlstrd@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-7551

Public Relations / Communications

Contacts:

Sarah Bargo, Administrative Assistant

Email

publicinfo@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-2654

Student Affairs

Contacts:

Jan Fleischman
Secretary to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Email

fleischj@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-6915

Office of the President, OTC Springfield Campus

Contacts:

Janel Grassi
Secretary to the Chancellor

Email

grassij@otc.edu

Phone

(417) 447-2601

Office of the President, OTC Richwood Valley Campus

Contacts:

Ann White
Secretary to the President, OTC Richwood Valley Campus

Email

whitea@otc.edu

Phone

(417) 447-7931

Office of the President, OTC Table Rock Campus

Contacts:

Kristen Bowers
Secretary to the President, OTC Table Rock Campus

Email

bowersk@otc.edu

Phone

(417) 447-2651

Address
1001 East Chestnut Expressway
Suite IC205

Springfield, Missouri 65802

Phone: 417-447-7500
Fax: 417-447-2605