Article I – Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Ozarks Technical Community College shall consist of six members to be elected from the District at large.  Members shall be elected for terms of six years each with two members being elected in each even-numbered year.

1.01 – Members of the Board – Election and Qualification
1.02 – Officers of the Board of Trustees
1.03 – Duties of the Office
1.04 – Meetings of the Board of Trustees
1.05 – Rules of Order
1.06 – Responsibilities of the Board of Trustees
1.07 – Authority of Members
1.08 – Amendments of the Rules
1.09 – Conflicts of Interest Policy
1.10 – New Trustee Orientation