skip to Main Content

Email

ask@otc.edu

Phone

(417) 447-7500

Contacts:

Janel Grassi
Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor

Email

grassij@otc.edu

Phone

(417) 447-2601

Contacts:

Stephanie Sumners

Email

sumnerss@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-2653

Contacts:

Joanna Kramer
Administrative Assistant to the Provost/Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Email

kramerj@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-8151

Contacts:

Cara Griffin
Administrative Services Specialist

Email

griffinc@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-4851

Contacts:

Sarah Bargo, Operations Specialist

Email

communications@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-2654

Jan Schreiber
Administrative Assistant to Finance

Email

schreibj@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-4842

Contacts:

Carolyn Cantrell
Administrative Assistant to Associate Vice Chancellor

Email

Cantrelc@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-2632

Contacts:

Information Technology Help Desk

Email

helpdesk@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-7548

Contacts:

Sarah Bargo, Operations Specialist

Email

communications@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-2654

Contacts:

Jan Fleischman
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Email

fleischj@otc.edu

Phone

417-447-6915

Contacts:

Janel Grassi
Administrative Assistant to the Chancellor

Email

grassij@otc.edu

Phone

(417) 447-2601

Contacts:

Ann White
Administrative Assistant to the President, OTC Richwood Valley Campus

Email

whitea@otc.edu

Phone

(417) 447-7931

Contacts:

Kristen Bowers
Administrative Assistant to the President, OTC Table Rock Campus

Email

bowersk@otc.edu

Phone

(417) 447-2651

Address
1001 East Chestnut Expressway
Suite IC205

Springfield, Missouri 65802

Phone: 417-447-7500
Fax: 417-447-2605

Back To Top